Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators

Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators​

Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators are responsible for exchange students’ documents regarding their academic planning abroad. Also, our Departmental Coordinators are responsible for course transfer process once the outgoing exchange students return from their abroad studies with an official Transcript of Records.

AD – SOYAD / NAME – SURNAMEFAKÜLTELER/BÖLÜMLERFACULTIES/DEPARTMENTSİLETİŞİM / CONTACT
Lect. Sümeyye BoraBeslenme ve Diyetetik Bölümü (Türkçe) Erasmus KoordinatörüNutrition and Dietetics Department (Turkish) Erasmus Coordinatorsumeyyebora@halic.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Tuba SezerBeslenme ve Diyetetik Bölümü (İngilizce) Erasmus KoordinatörüNutrition and Dietetics Department (English) Erasmus Coordinatortubasezer@halic.edu.tr
Lect. İrem (Karanki) ÇetinkayaFizyoterapi ve Rehabilitasyon Bölümü (Türkçe) Erasmus KoordinatörüPsychotherapy and Rehabilitation Department (Turkish) Erasmus Coordinatoriremkaranki@halic.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Dilara BOZGANFizyoterapi ve Rehabilitasyon Bölümü (İngilizce) Erasmus KoordinatörüPhysiotherapy and Rehabilitation Department (English) Erasmus Coordinatordilarabozgan@halic.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Duygu DişliEbelik Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüMidwifery Department Erasmus Coordinatorduygudisli@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Gülcan KendirkıranHemşirelik Bölümü (Türkçe) Erasmus KoordinatörüNursing Department (Turkish) Erasmus Coordinatorgulcankendirkiran@halic.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Nevra Didem ÖZLÜKHemşirelik Bölümü (İngilizce)Erasmus KoordinatörüNursing Department (English) Erasmus Coordinatornevradidemozluk@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof.Tıp Fakültesi Erasmus KoordinatörüFaculty of Medicine Erasmus Coordinator
Lect. Derya AKARAnestezi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüAnesthesia Program Erasmus Coordinatorderyaakar@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Emine POLATAşçılık Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüCookery Program Erasmus Coordinatoreminepolat@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Elif ERBELETBankacılık ve Sigortacılık Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüBanking and Insurance Program Erasmus Coordinatoreliferbelet@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Şükran YAMAN ATÇIBilgisayar Programcılığı Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüComputer Programming Program Erasmus Coordinatorsukranatci@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Neşe Aslı KÖSEBilgisayar Teknolojisi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüComputer Technology Program Erasmus Coordinatoraslikose@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Şafak AKDEMİRÇocuk Gelişimi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüChild Development Program Erasmus Coordinatorsafakakdemir@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Mehmet Faruk YAVUZElektrik Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüElectric Program Erasmus Coordinatorfarukyavuz@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Erdem ŞANLIElektrik Teknolojisi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüElectronic Technology Program Erasmus Coordinatorerdemsanli@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Mert Melih HAMZAFizyoterapi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüPhysiotherapy Program Erasmus Coordinatormerthamza@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Emir KARAGÖLGrafik Tasarımı Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüGraphic Design Program Erasmus Coordinatoremirkaragol@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Ayşe Gülçin URALİç Mekan Tasarımı Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüInterior Design Program Erasmus Coordinatoraysegulcinural@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Gaye DEMİRTAŞ ADLIİlk ve Acil Yardım Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüFirst and Emergency Aid Program Erasmus Coordinatorgayedemirtas@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Ezgi AYDINİnşaat Teknolojisi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüConstruction Technology Program Erasmus Coordinatorezgiaydin@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Seçil Pelin AKALojistik Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüLogistics Program Erasmus Coordinatorsecilpelinaka@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Makine Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüMachine Program Erasmus Coordinator
Lect. Seher AKDENİZ ŞAHİNModa Tasarımı Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüFashion Design Program Erasmus Coordinatorseherakdeniz@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Emrah KULOĞLUTıbbi Görüntüleme Teknikleri Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüMedical Imaging Program Erasmus Coordinatoremrahkuloglu@halic.edu.tr
Lect. H. Ayşen KARAGÖZTurizm ve Otel İşletmeciliği Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüTourism and Hotel Management Program Erasmus Coordinatoraysenkaragoz@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Kadriye TÜRKEŞSİZGıda Teknolojisi Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüFood Technology Program Erasmus Coordinatorkadriyeturkessiz@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Arif KARABUĞAÜretimde Kalite Kontrol Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüQuality Control in Production Program Erasmus Coordinatorarifkarabuga@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Polat CANPOLATSahne ve Dekorasyon Tasarımı Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüStage and Decor Design Program Erasmus Coordinatorpolatcanpolat@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Derya KAYAYaşlı Bakımı Programı Erasmus KoordinatörüElderly Care Program Erasmus Coordinatorderyakaya@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Gözde SERTESER BAŞTUĞİngilizce Mütercim Tercümanlık Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüEnglish Translation and Interpretation Department Erasmus Coordinatorgozdebastug@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Maryam NAJAFIBABANAZARAmerikan Kültürü ve Edebiyatı Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüAmerican Culture and Literature Department Erasmus Coordinatormaryamnajafi@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Meriç KURTULUŞTürk Dili ve Edebiyatı Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüTurkish Language and Literature Department Erasmus Coordinatormerickurtulus@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Mustafa Deniz TÜRKOĞLUMatematik Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüMathematics Department Erasmus Coordinatormustafaturkoglu@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Deniz KANCA DEMİRCİMoleküler Biyoloji ve Genetik Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüMolecular Biology and Genetics Department Erasmus Coordinatordenizkanca@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Kübra ÇELİKPsikoloji Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüPsychology Department Erasmus Coordinatorkubracelik@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Aslı AKSOYGastronomi ve Mutfak Sanatları Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüGastronomy and Culinary Arts Department Erasmus Coordinatorasliaksoy@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Behçet GÜLERYÜZÇizgi Film ve Animasyon Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüCartoon and Animation Department Erasmus Coordinatorbehcetguleryuz@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Ayşe ÖZTÜRKGrafik Tasarım Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüGraphic Design Department Erasmus Coordinatorayseozturk@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Nilşen SÜNTER EROĞLUTekstil ve Moda Tasarımı Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüTextile and Fashion Design Department Erasmus Coordinatornilseneroglu@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Şahinde AKKAYAGörsel İletişim Tasarımı Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüVisual Communication Design Department Erasmus Coordinatorsahindeakkaya@halic.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Temel SAVAŞKANMühendislik Fakültesi Erasmus Koordinatörü Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüEngineering Faculty Erasmus Coordinatortemelsavaskan@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Çağrı Özgün KİBİROĞLUEndüstri Mühendisliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüIndustrial Engineering Department Erasmus Coordinatorcagrikibiroglu@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Gökçe AKGÜNMakine Mühendisliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüMechanical Engineering Department Erasmus Coordinatorgokceakgun@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect.Elif Altıntaş KahrimanYazılım Mühendisliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüSoftware Engineering Department Erasmus Coordinatorelifaltintaskahriman@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Büşra ŞAHİNBilgisayar Mühendisliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüComputer Enginering Department Erasmus Coordinatorbusrasahin@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Figen ÖZENElektrik ve Elektronik Mühendisliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüElectrical and Electronics Engineering Department Erasmus Coordinatorfigenozen@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Burcu Funda AyberkinMimarlık Bölümü Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüArchitecture Department Erasmus Coordinatorburcuayberkin@halic.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Burçin Fatma Tunçİç Mimarlık Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüInterior Architecture Departmentburcinfatmaildir@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Endüstriyel Tasarım Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüIndustrial Design Department Erasmus Coordinator
Dr. Lect. Xheni SIMAKUHalkla İlişkiler ve Tanıtım Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüPublic Relations and Publicity Department Erasmus Coordinatorxhenisimaku@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Hüseyin Can BARUTCUYönetim Bilişim Sistemleri Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüBusiness Informatics Department Erasmus Coordinatorhuseyincanbarutcu@halic.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Nuri Gökhan TORLAKİşletme (Türkçe) Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüBusiness Administration (Turkish) Department Erasmus Coordinatornurigokhantorlak@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Mustafa ŞENYÜCELİşletme (İngilizce) Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüBusiness Administration (English) Department Erasmus Coordinatormustafasenyucel@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Nurdan GÜVEN TOKERSiyaset Bilimi ve Uluslararası İlişkiler Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüPolitical Science and International Relations Department Erasmus Coordinatornurdanguven@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Şahver OMERAKI ÇEKİRDEKÇİTurizm İşletmeciliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüTourism Management Department Erasmus Coordinatorsahveromeraki@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Melih ATALAYUluslararası Ticaret ve İşletmecilik Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüInternational Trade and Business Management Department Erasmus Coordinatormelihatalay@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Ece ÖZİNANTiyatro Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüConservatory – Theatre Department Erasmus Coordinatoreceozinan@halic.edu.tr
Dr. Lect. Zeynep EĞİLMEZOpera Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüConservatory – Opera Department Erasmus Coordinatorzeynepegilmez@halic.edu.tr
Lect. Dilan Akıncı ÇELİKTürk Musikisi Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüConservatory – Turkish Music Department Erasmus Coordinatordilanakinci@halic.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Turgay TURANRekreasyon Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüRecreation Department Erasmus Coordinatorturgayturan@halic.edu.tr
Porf. Dr. Mustafa ASLANAntrenörlük Eğitimi Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüTrainer Education Department Erasmus Coordinatormustafaaslan@halic.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lect. İlhan ODABAŞBeden Eğitimi ve Spor Eğitmenliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüPhysical Education and Sports Management Department Erasmus Coordinatorilhanodabas@halic.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Nalan SUNABeden Eğitimi ve Spor Öğretmenliği Bölümü Erasmus KoordinatörüSchool of Physical Education and Sport Department Erasmus Coordinatornalansuna@halic.edu.tr